a-ico1 Quotes Turned Around in 24 Hours

KART-A-WAY

NORTHLAND

Northland Honda

Kerikeri
Contact: Cassidy
Ph: 09 407 7736
Email: sales@northlandhonda.co.nz

Mangawhai Small Engines
Mangawhai
Contact: Kevin
Ph: 09 431 5270
Email: msengines@xtra.co.nz

Kaiwaka Motor Cycles
Kaiwaka
Contact: Matt
Ph: 09 431 2127
Email: info@kaiwakamotorcycles.co.nz

Stihl Shop Warkworth
Warkworth
Contact: Mike
Ph: 09 425 7772
Email: warkworth@stihlshop.co.nz


AUCKLAND

Gatmans Mowers & More
Silverdale
Contact: Ian or Jim
Ph: 0800 800 960
Email: Ian@gatmans.co.nz

Kumeu Chainsaw & Mower Services
Kumeu
Contact: Rick
Ph: 09 412 8109
Email: info@kumeuchainsaw.nz

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre
Albany/Puke
Contact: Richard Wallington
Ph: 09 414 0017
Email: richard.wallington@norwood.co.nz

Papakura Lawnmowers
Papakura
Contact: Ross
Ph: 09 298 5670
Email: ross@papakuralawnmowers.co.nz

The Tractor Centre
Pukekohe
Contact: Steve
Ph: 09 238 7179
Email: sfarrell@ttc.co.nz


WAIKATO/BOP

Action Equipment
Katikati - Tauranga - TePuke - Hamilton
Contact: http://www.actionequipment.co.nz/

Honda Shop Cambridge
Cambridge
Contact: Kaleb
Ph: 07 823 5522
Email: kaleb@thehondashop.co.nz

Lawnmower & Chainsaw Centre
Te Awamutu
Contact: Josh
Ph: 07 871 8838
Email: josh@lmcc.co.nz


HAWKES BAY

J. Young Motors Ltd
Napier
Contact: Paul
Ph: 06 836 6126
Email: chainsaws@yml.co.nz

MowTec
Hastings
Contact: Dale
Ph: 06 876 4977
Email: dale@mowtec.co.nz


TARANAKI/MANAWATU

Brake and Clutch Rebuilders

New Plymouth
Contact: Harley
Ph: 06 758 5401
Email: bcrnp@xtra.co.nz

Stihl Shop Hawera
Hawera
Contact: Damon
Ph: 06 278 4753
Email: hawera@stihlshop.co.nz

Chooks Pumping and Engineering
Egmont Village
Contact: Hendrik
Ph: 06 752 2112
Email: office@chookspande.co.nz

Norwood Farm Machinery
Palmerston North
Contact: Grant
Ph: 06 351 2799
Email: grant.lister@norwood.co.nz

Andersons Outdoor Machinery
Levin
Contact: Shane
Ph: 06 368 9665
Email: aoml@xtra.co.nz


WELLINGTON AREA

Norwoods Farm Machinery
Masterton
Contact: Peter
Ph: 06 377 3184
Email: peter.pope@norwood.co.nz

Coastal Mowers Ltd
Raumati Beach
Contact: Vince
Ph: 04 902 5580
Email: coastalmowersltd@gmail.com

The Mower Shop
Waikanae
Contact: Shane
Ph: 04 293 3336
Email: mowers@mowers.co.nz

Tawa Mower Services
Tawa
Contact: Graham
Ph: 04 232 8266
Email: tawa.mowers@xtra.co.nz


MARLBOROUGH/TASMAN

Mikes Mowers & Chainsaws
Blenheim
Contact: Mike
Ph: 03 577 9933
Email: sales@mikesmowers.co.nz

Stihl Shop Blenheim
Blenheim
Contact: Steve
Ph: 03 578 3600
Email: croads@stihlshop.co.nz

Stihl Shop Nelson
Nelson
Contact: Jeff
Ph: 03 548 0179
Email: nelson@stihlshop.co.nz

Stihl Shop Richmond
Richmond
Contact: Grant
Ph: 03 544 0022
Email: sales@stihlshoprichmond.co.nz

Lifestyle Centre
Motueka
Contact: Kerry
Ph: 03 528 9212
Email: kerry@lifestylecentre.nz

ON farm Agri Centre
Nelson
Contact: John
Ph: 03 547 3276
Email: dmfarm@xtra.co.nz 


CANTERBURY

Meads Mowers & Chainsaws
Rangiora
Contact: Gavin
Ph: 03 313 6640
Email: sales@meadmowers.co.nz

OMC Power Equipment
Christchurch
Contact: Manfred or Bernard
Ph: 03 366 1829
Email: msw@omc.net.nz

Stihl Shop Fosters
Christchurch
Contact: Matt
Ph: 03 343 6339
Email: matt@fostersope.co.nz

Shands Outdoor Power
Templeton
Contact: Scotty
Ph: 03 349 8955
Email: shands@clear.net.nz


SOUTHLAND

Hokonui Suzuki
Gore
Contact: Grant
Ph: 0800 461 930
Email: hokonui.suzuki@xtra.co.nz
Find a Dealer
We have dealers in New Zealand and abroad that will be more than happy to provide you assistance.

Find a Dealer
Contact Us
Send a Message 254 Easterbrook Road
Waimakariri
Fernside 7691
New Zealand
  • logo1
  • logo2
  • logo3
  • logo4